• Home
  • Local Publisher Reps | UC San Diego Bookstore

Desk Copies & Publisher Contacts


Contact our textbook department should you require any assistance; textbooks@ucsd.edu or (858) 534-4557


Publisher Contacts

Publisher

Website
Obtain an
Examination Copy

Sales Rep for UCSD

ESL Content Only


Cambridge
University
Press


Link
to the
website


How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Ted Gerney
Cambridge Senior College
Sales Representative

egerney@cambridge.org
(212) 337-5038
Cindy Rast
Cambridge College
Sales Representative

crast@cambridge.org
Helen Chade Mahshi
ESL Titles Only

Cambridge English
hchade-mahshi@cambridge.org
(800) 860-5817



Cengage


Link
to the
website


To obtain U.S. Instructor
& Review Copies, email
order.samples@cengage.com
Kelly Reaber
Business, Humanities, and
Social Sciences

kelly.reaber@cengage.com
(916) 628-3547
Bob Schuh
Computing, Math, and
Science

bob.schuh@cengage.com
(858) 774-0112
Nichol Clark
English as a Second
Language

nichol.clark@cengage.com
(949) 533-3368




Macmillan



Link
to the
website



How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Amy O'Brien Shefferd
Executive Rep for Humanities
and Social Sciences

amy.shefferd@macmillan.com
Cell: (760) 805-9580

Email me for desk copy requests
Corey Jones
Sales Rep for STEM

corey.jones@macmillan.com
(805) 389-2876

Email me for desk copies




N/A




McGraw-Hill



Link
to the
website



How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Kaitlin Brooks
Accounting, Business,
Economics, Programming
Languages, & Computer
Applications

kaitlin.brooks@mheducation.com
(619) 694-8092
Lisa Portz
Social Sciences, English,
Humanities, Languages,
Computer Science, Engineering,
Mathematics, & Biological and
Physical Science

letushelpyou4@mheducation.com
(563) 584-6440




N/A

W. W. Norton
and Company

Link
to the
website

How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Andrea Knab
Sales Representative

aknab@wwnorton.com
(949) 291-3014


N/A


N/A


Oxford
University
Press


Link
to the
website


How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Johanna Marcelino
Outside Sales Rep

Johanna.Marcelino@OUP.com
(858) 442-9738
(800) 280-0280



N/A



N/A


Pearson

Link
to the
website

How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Belen Poltorak

belen.poltorak@pearson.com
(619) 368-5130


N/A
Pearson ESL (English
Language Teaching)


Request a sample ESL title


Penguin
Random
House


Link
to the
website


How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Contact a higher education rep by email:
HigherEducation@penguinrandomhouse.com

To help facilitate your request, RHP asks you
to please provide them with the following info:
Name, Title, School, Phone Number, Email,
and Purpose of Inquiry.



N/A



N/A


SAGE
Publications

Link
to the
website
For Examination and Desk
Copies, call Faculty
Sales and Support at
(800) 818-7243
extension 6140 or email
textsales@sagepub.com
Nancy Dennis

Nancy.Dennis@sagepub.com
(805) 454-5017


N/A


N/A

John Wiley
& Sons
Link
to the
website
How to obtain an
examination copy
for instructors
Alison Smith

aasmith@wiley.com
(858) 354-6417


N/A


N/A